New goal: write every day

I have attempted to start a blog before. I got three posts in and then forgot about it. I’m going to try a little harder to write this time. I really want to write. I have many things floating around in my head that I want to share. Are all of them earth shattering revelations? No, of course not. Most posts will be the semi-idiotic ramblings of a 21-year-old college student. I think my thoughts are very important, but not everyone will share that opinion.

Basically, I just need an outlet. I don’t want to bore my roommates and family by constantly talking to them. I also don’t want to clog up Facebook and Twitter, because I find it annoying when people post multiple times a day.  My goal for this blog is to at least write once a week. My life isn’t that interesting, but I do like to talk about worldly events and current events. I was raised to be aware of what’s going on and to analyse everything.

I guess we’ll just have to wait and see what this blog evolves into.

Leave a Reply

